United Way of Clare and Gladwin Counties
2016 Gladwin County Campaign Honor Roll

Leadership Awards
Anonymous – 5 donors
Benny and Kathy Baker
Burkahrt-Presidio Insurance Agency
Terry and Joan Cashin
Marcie Chenette
Gary and Florence DeShano
GLD Management
Dr. Christine Hammond
Julie Hansen
Jeff and Stephanie Johnston
Sue Lennon
Sheryl Presler
Jeffrey Schroth
Schumacher Agency
Bernadette Weaver
Josh and Christina Wiggins

Robert Appell
Tammy Balzer
Cheryl Loubert
Matthew Pahl
Johnny Shaffer
Ray and Rose Stover
Joseph Weir

Chemical Bank
Glenn King
Joe Otto

Consumers Energy

Charles J. Stosacker Foundation

Rollin M. Gerstacker Foundation

Special Events
The Arnold Center $106
The Big Boys Club $200
Mid Michigan Community College $951
MidMichigan Medical Center-Gladwin $2,572

Melissa Schlicht Photography

2016 Campaign Cabinet
Joel Johnson – Campaign Chair
Teri Ehle-McGuire
Mona Keeley
Jennifer Long
Jennifer Pagel
Candace Salliotte
Georgann Schuster

2016 Board of Directors
Kim Shea– President
Jennifer Miller- Secretary-Treasurer
Rick Foote
Norman Gage
Tara Hovey
Ron Morley
Sheryl Presler
Nathan Rogers
Carl Seiter
Michelle Thren
Tim Wilson
Susan Wooden
Executive Director– Jennifer Long

Thank you! Space does not permit us to thank all donors here, but without each and every one of you, reaching our goal would not be possible. Great things happen when we LIVE UNITED!