Board of Directors

Jane Zdrojewski, President
Norm Gage, Vice President
Jeff Provenzano, Secretary/Treasurer
Kim Shea, Immediate Past President
Rick Foote 
Elaine Reinke
Wayne Saupe
Mark Schaefer 
Matt Schafer
Heather Wager
Jim Walter 
Tim Wilson 
Susan Wooden


Sarah Block, Executive Director 
Stephanie Buffman, Gladwin County Coordinator and Public Relations
Mona Keeley, Administrative Coordinator


Regular meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in Room A of the Clare-Gladwin RESD.


2017 Annual Report
2017 Form 990

HomeNews and EventsAboutCampaignDonateImage GalleryVolunteerContact Us